New posters prior to the opening of Dorama "One More Happy Ending"

Before to the premiere of the series, "One More Happy Ending" the MBC, gave to onocer new posters of the series, led by the actors, Jang Nara, Jung Kyung Ho, Kwon Yool, Yoo In Na, Yoo Da In y Seo In Young.

The premiere of the series will be January 20, 2016, to 10PM (local time).

Etiquetas: ,

Post a Comment


Author Name

Formulario de contacto


Email *

Message *

Theme images by loops7. Powered by Blogger.